En naviguant sur notre site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer une navigation optimale et nous permettre de réaliser des statistiques d’utilisation.
Vinyle 33T | Breath. LP


Écouter sur :

Offshore Drills


| Jazz Fusion - France (Paris - Hamburg)

Based in Paris, Offshore Drills is a colaborative instrumental band mainly producing smoky tunes and dark soundtracks for video projects. Everything we do is DIY !

The collective started producting soundtracks for short films back in 2014 and then recruited new members to and enrich its sound.
Current members :
Thomas Desjardin : Guitar, Bass, Synth, Harmonica, Kalimba
Anas Lamtaouech : Violin, Percussions
Mathieu Bossardt : Drums, Machines
Olivier Vallery : Saxophone
Romain Mariani : Keyboards
Nathan Brunet : Solo Guitar
Amine Benhamou : Solo Guitar
Man'Go : Beatbox
Julien Machet : ... Percussions
Guillaume Carriere : Flute

After winning "best short movie" and "jury selection" on TURBOFILM festival 2014. OFFSHORE DRILLS released a debut EP "RED BLUES " on May 2016. The band then fully focused on the recordings for a debut album ‘’BREATH’’ that was out on June 2018. This genre breaking reccord is avaible on 12” vinyl limitied edition. On Novembre 2019 the band released a new EP "PASSING THROUGH" that anticipate a second album to be release on 2020.

Bandcamp: https://offshoredrills.bandcamp.com/
Spotify : https://open.spotify.com/artist/2NYGP9nJ7vpXYERfj6VHhj
Deezer : https://www.deezer.com/en/album/65738532
AppleMusic : https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/offshore-drills/1397994809
Youtube : youtube.com/channel/UCCTsHmraLoDvsXXijKC5RUA
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/offshore-drills

Lire la suite

Lire moins